Is there life before death

iq

It is hard question,is’n it !?

From 50 people to whom I ask this question, 42 was answered with NO . 42 of 50.I was stunned.

It is interesting that most people are say to me almost the same answer, when I ask them to explain their answers.

I don’t want anything. I work a lot, the most time I am out of home,actually the best part of the day I spend away from home and without my family. When I retire I’m going to make up for all ,but than,my childrens will have their own lifes and families, and I would be sick and old…No, no…their is no life before death.Life is suffering !

Is it true!!!???

But, life is a gift ! Did no one see that !?

.Are we aware that we are live at all ? I don‘t think so.

Heeeey, WAKE UP. You are chosen to be born.Look around you.

It is easy to say, but so hard to act, I know. But do you can change anything .

I emphasize in all my posts, that you must be honest with yourself.This is the first and the most important thing in your life. On the other hand it seems sometimes so hard.

We are living in the time of overproduction of motivation posts,articles,stories,books and somehow when wehave on all sides too many similiar toughts, we are in doubt, because we are thinking that is somehow  all that pure commercialization . It can be true,in some point.

We are living in the world where we have so many so called gurus, psychics ,tarot masters in all corner.

We live in the world where we are bombarded with commercials every day.From tv, radio, billboards . They inserted advertisements in ours mailbox, email,in ours cars, they stop us on the street and share theirs advertising material .

Why am I saying this, Is this have anything with my topic.Of course. Every day through our head pass between 60,000 to 70,000 thoughts .Can we absorb all this information, of course not .But wecan sent them in the Recucly Bin.

Our memory is cluttered with junk mails.

Consider things like this.What is positive in your life.Say it loud and clear.

Find some positive thing in your life, and say thanks. Be grateful for that,you will feel a much better after that.Say thanks everyday. Do you want something in your life. No matter what.Say it loud and clear.You will feel much better.

Do you want to lose weight .Say it loud and clear.Do you want to stop smoking,drinking,to make some change in your life. Say it. Although they may look ridiculous, say aloud the things that you want.Focus on things you want to do, or change.Let go through your head advertising and negative thoughts. Do not fight against them.You will loss.

Life stops that moment,when  you stop moving forward,no matter how old are you.Believe me, I know some 20 years old guys, who are old.They have old spirit, and with that old body.

All peoples who are said NO on my question from title  are stop with development.They stopped dreaming.They stopped to wish anything.They got into a daily routine,lost, lonely and disoriented.

Here’s the recipe for life: dream, wish,do, act,imagine,moved on, don’t stop,grab……..

Don’t be like people who are said NO.My answer from question from title is YES ! Big YEEEESSS !

Life is great, life is miracle, life is now. Live life,and You Can Do It  !!!!

 

About Ben Aqiba

I am just a guy, who is discovered the power of my mind, and who applied that power directly in my life.We are so powerful beings. We must be aware of that !We can be whatever we want to be,if we really believe in that. If we convince our subconscious in that, everything is possible. Join me dear friends in my path to enlightenment.Thank you !
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

