Is it our road already determined-Part II

1.jpg

I said in my presentation  that I’m not a guru. I’m not a  a psychiatrist. I’m not a psychologist. I am just a guy who is aware the power of the mind. I have always wondered why some people are happy, some are sad, some healthy, some are sick. Some people are satisfied, the others are dissatisfied.

Based on my research,I have found secrets hidden deep inside of us.I have found the answers to all my questions.Everything I’ve learned I’m applied directly on myself, and I can tell that this is working,this things are real. Based on a secrets that I am discovered I started to pay attention to things from my environment and I have  realized that all  people manage their lives, consciously or unconsciously.

So,I owe you some answers  from yesterday.Now, I will explain some things to you.How to make some changes in your life.

If you want a change, be the change!!! Keep this in your mind always.

If you want to make some change in your life you should change imprint of your or implanted  experience from your subconscious. Literally you need a new experience who will born a new emotions rewriting across an old experience.

We’ll take the example of people who are afraid of dogs. All people, who are afraid of dogs have had some bad experience in their past. When they  find themselves in a similar situation their subconscious will immediately compare the new experience with the old and it will create negative emotions, and therefore the body will secret  stress hormones, adrenaline and cortisol. A person will be in the same emotional  situation like in the past, frightened, and to make matters worse, the dog will feel  her fear and probably it will react in the same way as the one from the past.

If you want to change , or to defeat your fear from dogs, you should overwrite your experience with new one. You have to change  form in your head.The brain does not distinguish the real event from the imagined event.

Some scientist has conducted research on basketball players on the way ,they were divided it into three groups.They had a month of time to improve their shoot .The first group is practiced every day for an hour, and they are improve their shoot for 24%. The second group is not  practice at all, and they are reduced their percentage of shoot for 20%.The third group is practice in their rooms, on the way, they are imagine how they shoot the ball on the basket, and guess what, they are improve their skills for 23%, just like the first group.

It is amazing ,right !?Imagine now how you eat a slice of lemon.I know  that your mouth secrete saliva even though you eat lemons only in your  imagination.

Stay tuned, but in the meantime, do not forget, You Can Do It !!!

 

About Ben Aqiba

I am just a guy, who is discovered the power of my mind, and who applied that power directly in my life.We are so powerful beings. We must be aware of that !We can be whatever we want to be,if we really believe in that. If we convince our subconscious in that, everything is possible. Join me dear friends in my path to enlightenment.Thank you !
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Is it our road already determined-Part II

  1. JORDI says:

    Thank you, Ben, for another interesting article!!

    Like

  2. moaied says:

    after getting a proxy breaker, I am able to read your blog’s, thanks Ben

    Like

  3. james says:

    great work ben congratulations

    Like

Leave a Reply

