Happy New Year-Make It Happy

1.jpg

Happy New Year !!!

My wish to all of you is to be happy. It is the international greeting card for New Year, for Christmas ,for every holiday.  But,  my message behind this  greeting card is “The realization of this desire it is up to you”.

I Wish you in New Year to realize the greatest truth in your life “Your life is in your hands. The key of your happiness is in you hands. You are the master of your life.But don’t remember, happiness is a habit.

I Wish you in New Year to choose happiness.Yes it is your choice .You should  say laud and clear “I am happy”. Say to yourself  which things is make you  happy. And than you must decide, firmly, that you will doing them a lot.

I Wish you in New Year to set your goals. You will be happy only if you have a clear goal,if you have a purpose. Life needs to grow.When we realize one goal we need to set another one immediately, because we will become dissatisfied by time. A person without goal, is like flower without water,quickly fades.

I Wish you in New Year to choose health. Yes, this is true. Choose health. Please say to your self that you are healthy. Say to yourself every night before your bad time, in bad, you are healthy,convince yourself and you will be. Did you know that your hole body  be regenerated every 11 months. For eleven months all the cells of your body are replaced with new one. But what is great, from you depends whether the new cells will be healthy or not.The key of your healthy is in your hands.

I Wish you in New Year to realize how powerful your mind is. To realize how powerful is your subconscious. Make a wish, and than start  its realization.Lies on the bed, and relax, than convince your subconscious that you already have what you want. This can be strange for you, but this is how the things really  work in nature. If you want to be happy, just imagine yourself as a happy person. Imagine your self how you are smiling a lot.But please, try to be really ,really relaxed, and try to enjoy in that, to create too strong emotions, to start on hormones of happiness, and you will see after a while. The results are amazing.

I Wish you in New Year to write down your goals. This is so important, because everything is much stronger when you write it down. You will be able after 365 days to compare have you achieved your goals or not.For example:

  • I want to lose weightWISH. For that  I will start to train in the gym 02.01.2017., I will start to run, to jog ,to eat healthy food etc.Your goal must be concrete. When you come in the store,  it is not enough to  tell to the seller, I want food.You’ve got to specifically state what you need, which food exactly.

I Wish you in New Year  to realize that You Can Do It.

Happy New Year, and God bless you all 🙂

1.jpg

 

About Ben Aqiba

I am just a guy, who is discovered the power of my mind, and who applied that power directly in my life.We are so powerful beings. We must be aware of that !We can be whatever we want to be,if we really believe in that. If we convince our subconscious in that, everything is possible. Join me dear friends in my path to enlightenment.Thank you !
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Happy New Year-Make It Happy

  1. moaied says:

    happy new year to you and your family, and thank you for butting your time for the best to all around you; God bless.

    Like

  2. Ben Aqiba says:

    Thank you my dear friend.
    I wish you the best in New Year. I wish you peace,for you and for your family.
    I wish you freedom in every sense, because you really deserve the best in your life.

    Thank you so much

    Like

  3. Thanks Brother BEN Happy new year to you and your sweet family, you are great GOD bless you

    Like

  4. Love this and happy new year buddy

    Like

  5. Well come my brother your Best wishes for me thanks and moor prayer for me, Ben your are great helping man beginner trader moor moor thanks GOD bless you

    Like

Leave a Reply

